Webster

1200 Bay Road
Webster, NY 14580

Fridays
Join us every Friday for Karaoke

Football Specials & Events
See game- give aways once a month below!
Every Sun., Mon. and Thurs. during the games, Bud Light $3 drafts, $9 Bud Light Pitchers

Collect RAFFLE tickets with each Bud Light purchase - Good towards give-aways on Nov. 15th, 16th and Dec. 10th - see details below

September


Sat. Sept. 23

Billy Schmidt

Sat. Sept. 30

Mike and Steve - Unplugged


OCTOBER

Sat. Oct. 7

TBA

Thurs. Oct. 12
Blue Toad Tasting and Give aways
7pm-9pm

Sat. Oct. 14

Green Rose

Sun. Oct. 15 - Football!
3pm-4pm Tailgate Lawn Chair Raffle presented by Bud Light

Mon. Oct. 16 - Football!

7pm-8pm Cooler Raffle presented by Bud Light

Sat. Oct. 21

Honey n Vinegar

Sat. Oct. 28
Mike and Steve Unplugged


NOVEMBER

Sat. Nov. 4
TBA

Sat. Nov. 11

Green Rose

Sat. Nov. 18

Billy Schmidt

Sat. Nov. 25

TBA

DECEMBER

Sun. Dec. 10 - Football!

4pm-5pm  $50 Flaherty's gift card to be used for a Flag Football Tailgate Party for you and your friends!


Honeoye Falls

60 W. Main St
Honeoye Falls, NY  14472


SEPTEMBER


Sat. Sept 23
DJ

Sat. Sept 30
Mud Creek

OCTOBER

Sat. Oct 7
Paul Strowe

Sat. Oct 14
Big Hairy Guy

Sat. Oct 21
Amanda Lee Peers

Sat. Oct 28
Virgil Cain


NOVEMBER

Sat. Nov 4
The Foolz

Sat. Nov 11
Red EyeJack

Sat. Nov 18
Mud Creek

Sat. Nov 25
Dirty Bourbon Blues Band


DECEMBER

Sat. Dec 2
Paul Strowe

Sat. Dec 9
Critical Mash

Sat. Dec 16
The Foolz

Sat. Dec 23
Virgil Cain

Sat. Dec 30
Jon Dretto Band











Macedon

113 Pittsford-Palmyra Road
Macedon, NY  14502


Click Here for Events