Webster

1200 Bay Road
Webster, NY 14580

Fridays
Join us every Friday for Karaoke

Football Specials & Events
Every Sun., Mon. and Thurs. during the games, Bud Light $3 drafts, $9 Bud Light Pitchers


DECEMBER


Tues. Dec 12
Guinness glass engraving event. 6-8:30pm
One per customer please!


Sat. Dec. 16

Bob Grocki

Sat. Dec. 30
Billy Schmitt


January 1018

Sun. Jan 7
Paint Nite - Frozen forest II
For tickets, go to: www.paintnite.com


Sat. Jan 13
Mike and Steve Unplugged

Sat. Jan 20
Gary Rose

Sat. Jan 27
Gilly Schmitt


February 


Sat. Feb. 10
James Draudt

Honeoye Falls

60 W. Main St
Honeoye Falls, NY  14472


DECEMBER

Thurs. Dec 7 starts @ 6pm

Sat. Dec 16
Breakfast with Santa - 9:30am - 1:00pm
This is a free event to say "Happy Holidays" from the Flaherty's and the Honeoye Falls - Mendon Rotary. Santa will be there! 

Sat. Dec 16
The Foolz

Sat. Dec 23
Virgil Cain

Sat. Dec 30
Jon Dretto Band











Macedon

113 Pittsford-Palmyra Road
Macedon, NY  14502


Click Here for Events