Webster

1200 Bay Road
Webster, NY 14580

Fridays
Join us every Friday for Karaoke

During Sunday and Monday NFL games:
$3 Labatt Blue, Labatt Blue Light and Bud Light pints


Sun, Nov. 10
During the Bill's game
Buy any Labatt Blue or Labatt Blue Light and get a chance to win a Josh Allen jersey!
Drawing at 3:30pm. Must be present to win


Thurs. Nov. 21
Rockin' Food for Families - 8pm
to benefit Open Door Missions
Join us in filling a van of non-perishable goods and clothing.
Raffles - 50/50 - prizes and fun for all.
Featuring live music by Worthy Duncan (8pm - 9:30pm)
and guest bartender Jimmy Sands with “SHAPE” & “TAO”


Sat. Nov. 26
Steve Monfort - 9:00pm



Wed. Nov. 20
6pm-7:30pm

Stella Engraving Event
Buy a Stella - get a free glass to then have engraved
$3.75 per pint
(thank you Lake Beverage!)



Sunday, Dec. 8
1pm-3pm

During the Bill's-Baltimore Game
ESPN Radio Hosts Special Event
Give a-ways, Specials, promotional stuff!
And, a chance to win Bills Tickets









Honeoye Falls

60 W. Main St
Honeoye Falls, NY  14472


During all NFL games:
$3 Bud Light pints
$3 Bud Light & Michelob Ultra bottles



Sat. Nov. 9
Drinking Class Heroes - 9pm

 Sat. Nov. 16
Diff Every Time - 9pm

Sat. Nov. 23
Banned from the Tavern - 9pm

Sat. Nov. 30
Jackson Caalier - 9pm

Sat. Dec. 7
Ugly Sweater 5k
Check out website for details:
www.runsignup.com/rochesteruglysweater5k


Sat. Dec. 7
Mud Creek - 9pm


Sat. Dec. 14
Pete Griffin Duo - 9pm

Sat. Dec. 21
Mike and Steve Unplugged - 9pm

Sun. Dec. 22
iHeart Radio and Fox Sports
present the Bud Light Girls for fun and prizes
Bud Light specials during the game.

Sat. Dec. 28

Banned from the Tavern - 9pm










Macedon

113 Pittsford-Palmyra Road
Macedon, NY  14502


Click Here for Events